Mosajco

List of Speakers

G. Appendino - University of Eastern Piedmont

   Curriculum Vitae

giovanni.appendino@uniupo.it

A. Barattucci - University of Messina

   Curriculum Vitae

abarattucci@unime.it

R. Barberi - University of Calabria

   Curriculum Vitae

riccardo.barberi@fis.unical.it

M. Barbieri - Agilent Technologies Italia SpA

   Curriculum Vitae

marica_barbieri@agilent.com

E. Cattaneo - Notarbartolo & Gervasi SpA

   Curriculum Vitae

e.cattaneo@ngpatent.it

P. Chereau - SKEMA Business School

   Curriculum Vitae

philippe.chereau@skema.edu

R. Consonni - ISMAC-CNR

   Curriculum Vitae

roberto.consonni@ismac.cnr.it

R- Fattorusso - University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”

   Curriculum Vitae

roberto.fattorusso@unina2.it

G. Fontana - Indena Spa

   Curriculum Vitae

gabriele.fontana@indena.com

V. Gabelica - Université de Bordeaux

   Curriculum Vitae

Valerie Gabelica <valerie.gabelica@inserm.fr>

M. Gavagnin - CNR

   Curriculum Vitae

mgavagnin@icb.cnr.it

L. Gerwick - University of California San Diego

   Curriculum Vitae

lgerwick@ucsd.edu

W. Gerwick - University of California San Diego

   Curriculum Vitae

wgerwick@ucsd.edu

F. Giordanetto - DE Shaw Reserach

   Curriculum Vitae

Fabrizio.Giordanetto@DEShawResearch.com

A. Ianora - Stazione Zoologica "A. Dohrn"

   Curriculum Vitae

adrianna.ianora@szn.it

J. Kobayashi - Hokkaido University

   Curriculum Vitae

jkobay@pharm.hokudai.ac.jp

A. Koeberle - Jena University

   Curriculum Vitae

andreas.koeberle@uni-jena.de

P. Lauro - European Patent Office

   Curriculum Vitae

plauro@epo.org

P. Maffia - University of Glasgow

   Curriculum Vitae

Pasquale.Maffia@glasgow.ac.uk

N. Maulide - University of Vienna

   Curriculum Vitae

nuno.maulide@univie.ac.at

A. Molinaro - Osaka University-University of Napoli “Federico II”

   Curriculum Vitae

molinaro@unina.it

D. Rai - Teagasc Food Research Centre Ashtown

   Curriculum Vitae

Dilip.Rai@teagasc.ie

S. Superchi - Università della Basilicata

   Curriculum Vitae

stefano.superchi@unibas.it

D. Tasdemir - GEOMAR

   Curriculum Vitae

dtasdemir@geomar.de

R. Teta - University of Napoli “Federico II”

   Curriculum Vitae

roberta.teta@unina.it

M. Tosin - University of Warwick

   Curriculum Vitae

M.Tosin@warwick.ac.uk

A. Zampella - University of Naples “Federico II”

   Curriculum Vitae

angela.zampella@unina.it


Reminder
If you have lost or forgotten your password, enter your e-mail address below and click SUBMIT
E-mail



Login

Organizing Institutions

Cirpeb CNR IBB
Unina
Società Chimica Italiana
Unina
euchems Marine Drugs

YES Meet International Summer School on Natural Products (ISSNP) Headquarters: Organizing Secretariat: YES Meet - Via S. Nicola, 4 - Sorrento [NA] - Italia
Phone: +39 081 8770604 - Fax: +39 081 8770258 - E-mail: info@issnp.org

Powered by Mosajco CMS